Calls for Entry

Calling for submissions
Deadline: Thursday November 17, 2016
Landscape is a genre many photographers like and are willing to travel all over the world just to depict places that are out of the ordinary.
Some of the most beautiful and impressive places on earth. There are breathtaking photographs taken by both amateur and professional photographers, of places totally untouched by the human hand and others where the human element exists in harmony with nature.
All kinds of landscapes are welcome to take part in the contest.

Choices Announced: Saturday November 19, 2016
Exhibition: Saturday December 10 – Friday December 23, 2016
More information…
Street Photography
Calling for submissions
Deadline: Thursday December 15, 2016
Urban environment is the perfect set for Street Photography.
People moving around the city are the subjects of the photographers. Most of the photographs are candid and spontaneous. No one cares if the image is sharp or blurred, colored or black and white. Everything that matters is the atmosphere of the city and the depiction of everyday life. We are looking for this kind of photos for the “Street Photography” competition. All means accepted.

Choices Announced: Saturday December 17, 2016
Exhibition: Saturday January 7 – Friday January 20, 2017
More information…
Calling for submissions
Deadline: Thursday January 12, 2017
People and their expressions have always been an interesting subject for photographers. It is really challenging to try to capture the emotions and the mood of a person in just one shot. It is also always interesting to see what the photographers see on the people they have photographed. We would really like to see this relationship as it is developed through your “Portraits”.
Choices Announced: Saturday January 14, 2017
Exhibition: Saturday February 4 – Friday February 17, 2017
More information…