Calls for Entry

 


Moments of color

Submit your photos for free
Deadline: Thursday April 18, 2019
We see and think in color. Colors can be found everywhere.
They play a dominant role in our lives and our psychology. They have
the power to create moods, evoke emotions,
make our days brighter or duller and show the world in a different way.
In Blank Wall Gallery we would like to see your favorite moments of color.
All means accepted.


Choices Announced: Monday April 22, 2019
Exhibition: Friday June 7 – Wednesday June 19, 2019

More information…
 


Landscapes

Submit your photos for free
Deadline: Thursday May 16, 2019
Landscape is a genre many photographers like and are willing to travel all over the world just to depict places that are out of the ordinary.
Some of the most beautiful and impressive places on earth. There are breathtaking photographs taken by both amateur and professional photographers, of places totally untouched by the human hand and others where the human element exists in harmony with nature.
All kinds of landscapes are welcome to take part in the contest.

Choices Announced: Monday May 20, 2019
Exhibition: Friday June 28 – Wednesday July 10, 2019

More information…
Best Portfolio 2019
Calling for submissions
Deadline: Sunday May 19, 2019
Blank Wall Gallery organizes an international portfolio contest for 2018 in order to discover and promote one photographer. The award of the best photographer will be a two-week solo exhibition at the new premises of Blank Wall Gallery. The gallery will produce and finance 36 prints (40x50cm and 50x70cm) for the exhibition as well as everything needed for its realization, even if you cannot attend it. The artist will gain international recognition and promotion from our web page.
(A prize worth over €2,000)

Choices Announced: Sunday June 2, 2019
More information…